Performance and Rehearsal Schedule

Fox Valley Youth ChoRUS

Enriching lives THROUGH VOICE AND SONG

2017-2018 Academic Year Schedule

Fox Valley

Youth Chorus

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Rehearsals on Tuesdays

6:30-7:45pm

Beginning Sept 19

 

Tue, Sep 19        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Sep 26        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Oct 3          6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Oct 10        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Oct 17        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Oct 24        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Oct 31        NO REHEARSAL

Tue, Nov 7         6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Nov 14        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Nov 21        NO REHEARSAL

Tue, Nov 28        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

 

*Performance*

Sat,  Dec 2         Noon Performance

 

Tue, Jan 9          6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Jan 16        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Jan 23        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Jan 30        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Feb 6         6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Feb 13        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Feb 20        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Feb 27        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Mar 6         6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Mar 13        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

 

*Performance*

Sat, Mar 17        Noon Performance

 

Tue, Mar 20        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Mar 27        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Apr 3          6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Apr 10        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Apr 17        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, Apr 24        6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, May 1         6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

Tue, May 8         6:30-7:45p Rehearsal

 

*Performance*

Sat, May 12        Noon Performance

We are a recognized 501(c)(3) charitable organization.  Your donations are tax deductible.  Please donate today!